Human Research Protection Program

HITECH Act

Contact Information

HRPP Offices

HRPP / Human Investigation Committee
(Biomedical Research)

hrpp@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Human Subjects Committee
(Social/Behavioral/Educational Research)

human.subjects@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Human Research Protection Program

Andrew B. Rudczynski, PhD, AVP for Research Administration
Yale University Signatory Official

andrew.rudczynski@yale.edu

(203) 785-3012

Jan Hewett, JD, BSN

HRPP Director

jan.hewett@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

TBN

Education and IRB-of-Record Coordinator

TBN

 

Cathleen Montano, JD, CIP
IRB Committee Manager

cathleen.montano@yale.edu

(203) 785-7182

Meriam Worzella

IRB Billing & Affiliate Agreements Manager

meriam.worzella@yale.edu (203) 785-7965

 

Research Quality Assurance & Compliance

Jeri R. Barney, JD

Sr. Compliance Manager

jeri.barney@yale.edu

(203) 785-6471

Jessica Randall, M.A., CIP

Compliance Manager

jessica.randall@yale.edu

203-737-4662

 

IRB Chairs & Vice Chairs

Maurice J. Mahoney, MD, JD, CIP
Executive Chair, Chair, HIC I-Oncology & HIC III

maurice.mahoney@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Sandra Alfano, PharmD, FASHP, CIP
Chair, HIC II & HIC IV

sandra.alfano@yale.edu

 

(203) 785-4688

 

John D. Roberts, MD

Co-Chair -HIC I Oncology

John.d.roberts@yale.edu

 

 

(203) 785-4688

Stephen Latham, JD, PhD

Chair, HSC

human.subjects@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Madelon Baranoski , PhD, CIP
Vice Chair, HIC I Oncology & HIC III, HSC

madelon.baranoski@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Suchitra Krishnan-Sarin, PhD
Vice Chair, HIC II & HIC IV

suchitra.krishnan-sarin@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Human Subjects Committee Regulatory Analysts

Carrie McDaniel, BA, CIP
Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

carrie.mcdaniel@yale.edu

(203) 737-4744

Brandy Dionne, BS, CIP

Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

brandy.dionne@yale.edu

(203) 737-4219

 

Human Investigation Committee Regulatory Analysts

Michele Antisdel, MBA

Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

michele.antisdel@yale.edu

(203) 737-3494

Amy Blakeslee, CIP
Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

amy.blakeslee@yale.edu

(203) 737-1635

Ellen Bedard, MS, CIP
Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

ellen.bedard@yale.edu

(203) 785-2451

Monika Lau, MEd, CIP

Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

 

monika.lau@yale.edu

(203)737-5331

Christine Earley, MA, CIP
Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

christine.earley@yale.edu

(203) 737-5109

Jennifer Reese, MS, CIP
Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

jennifer.reese@yale.edu

(203) 737-1399

Dawn Pedevillano, BS, CIP
Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

dawn.pedevillano@yale.edu

(203) 737-4027

 

Donna LaCivita, MPH

IRB Regulatory Analyst

donna.lacivita@yale.edu

(203) 737-8025

INFORMATICS

Christine Mangler
Senior Administrative Assistant, Informatics

christine.mangler@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

 

IRB Support Personnel

Kimberly Miniter, AS
Senior Administrative Assistant

kimberly.miniter@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Nadene Byrd-Yokley

Senior Administrative Assistant

nadene.byrd-yokley@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Pilar Ciravolo

Administrative Assistant

pilar.ciravolo@yale.edu

(203) 785-4235

HRPP Organizational Chart

Last Updated: September 30, 2014