Human Research Protection Program

HITECH Act

Contact Information

HRPP Offices

HRPP / Human Investigation Committee
(Biomedical Research)

hrpp@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Human Subjects Committee
(Social/Behavioral/Educational Research)

human.subjects@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Human Research Protection Program

Steve Girvin, Eugene Higgins Prof. of Physics, Deputy Provost for Research,
Yale University Signatory Official

steve.girvin@yale.edu

(203) 785-3012

Patricia Seymour

HRPP Interim Director

patricia.seymour@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Monika Lau, MEd, CIP

Education, Training, and IRB-of-Record Specialist

Monika.Lau@yale.edu

(203) 737-4434

Cathleen Montano, JD, CIP
IRB Committee Manager

cathleen.montano@yale.edu

(203) 785-7182

Meriam Worzella

IRB Billing & Affiliate Agreements Manager

meriam.worzella@yale.edu (203) 785-7965

Research Quality Assurance & Compliance

Jeri R. Barney, JD

Sr. Compliance Manager

jeri.barney@yale.edu

(203) 785-6471

Jessica Randall, M.A., CIP

Compliance Manager

jessica.randall@yale.edu

203-737-4662

Kimber Tanaka, BS

Compliance Manager

kimber.tanaka@yale.edu 203-785-6746

 

IRB Chairs & Vice Chairs

Maurice J. Mahoney, MD, JD, CIP
Executive Chair, Chair, HIC I-Oncology & HIC III

maurice.mahoney@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Sandra Alfano, PharmD, FASHP, CIP
Chair, HIC II & HIC IV

sandra.alfano@yale.edu

 

(203) 785-4688

 

John D. Roberts, MD

Co-Chair -HIC I Oncology

John.d.roberts@yale.edu

 

 

(203) 785-4688

Stephen Latham, JD, PhD

Chair, HSC

human.subjects@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Madelon Baranoski , PhD, CIP
Vice Chair, HIC I Oncology & HIC III, HSC

madelon.baranoski@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Suchitra Krishnan-Sarin, PhD
Vice Chair, HIC II & HIC IV

suchitra.krishnan-sarin@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Human Subjects Committee Regulatory Analysts

Carrie McDaniel, BA, CIP
Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

carrie.mcdaniel@yale.edu

(203) 737-4744

Cheryl Danton

Regulatory Analyst

cheryl.danton@yale.edu (203) 785-6438

Brandy Dionne, BS, CIP

Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

brandy.dionne@yale.edu

(203) 737-4219

 

Human Investigation Committee Regulatory Analysts

Michele Antisdel, MBA

Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

michele.antisdel@yale.edu

(203) 737-3494

Ellen Bedard, MS, CIP

Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

ellen.bedard@yale.edu (203) 785-2451

Amy Blakeslee, CIP
Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

amy.blakeslee@yale.edu

(203) 737-1635

Lisa Esposito, CIP lisa.esposito@yale.edu (203) 737-8025
Jennifer Eagan, B.A. jennifer.eagan@yale.edu (203) 737-1700

Jennifer Resse, MS, CIP

Seinor Regulatory Analyst

jennifer.reese@yale.edu (203) 737-1399

Stacey Scirocco, B.A.

IRB Regulatory Analyst

 

stacey.scirocco@yale.edu

(203)785-5676

Christine Earley, MA, CIP
Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

christine.earley@yale.edu

(203) 737-5109

Dawn Pedevillano, BS, CIP

Senior IRB Regulatory Analyst

dawn.pedevillano@yale.edu

(203) 737-4027

Janee DeVitto

IRB Regulatory Analyst

janee.devitto@yale.edu (203) 785-2126

INFORMATICS

Christine Mangler
Senior Administrative Assistant

christine.mangler@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

 

IRB Support Personnel

Kimberly Miniter, AS
Senior Administrative Assistant

kimberly.miniter@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Nadene Byrd-Yokley

Senior Administrative Assistant

nadene.byrd-yokley@yale.edu

(203) 785-4688

Pilar Ciravolo

Administrative Assistant

pilar.ciravolo@yale.edu

(203) 785-4235

Angela Moore

Administrative Assistant

angela.moore@yale.edu

 

(203) 737-5564

HRPP Organizational Chart

Last Updated: September 3, 2015